SCHEDULE D LIST OF FEDERAL INDIAN HOSPITALS

HOSPITAL	DATES OF OPERATION
Blackfoot Indian Hospital	January 1, 1936 - April 1, 1976
Blood Indian Hospital	January 1, 1936 - December 31, 1981
Charles Camsell Indian Hospital	November 1, 1945 - December 1, 1980
Hobbema Indian Hospital	January 1, 1952 - June 30, 1963
Morley Stoney Indian Hospital	January 1, 1936 - December 31, 1960
Peigan Indian Hospital	January 1, 1936 - December 31, 1954
Sarcee Indian Hospital	January 1, 1936 - March 31, 1946
Coqualeetza Indian Hospital	September 1, 1941 - September 30, 1969
Miller Bay Indian Hospital	September 16, 1946 - October, 1, 1971
Nanaimo Indian Hospital	September 1, 1946 - November 20, 1966
Brandon Indian Hospital	June 15, 1947 - January 31, 1961
Clearwater Lake Indian Hospital	September 24, 1945 - February 28, 1965
Dynevor Indian Hospital	September 1, 1939 - November 1, 1957
Fisher River Indian Hospital	July 6, 1940 - June 18, 1973
Fort Alexander Indian Hospital	December 1, 1937 - November 18, 1964
Norway House Indian Hospital	January 1, 1936 - December 31, 1981
Percy E. Moore Hospital	June 18, 1973 - December 31, 1981
Tobique Indian Hospital	January 1, 1936 - March 31, 1950
Edzo Cottage	August 7, 1974 - December 31, 1981
Fort Norman Indian Hospital	September 1, 1943 - January 21, 1946

HOSPITAL	DATES OF OPERATION
Fort Simpson Indian Hospital	September 20, 1973 - December 31, 1981
Frobisher Bay Indian Hospital	April 1, 1959 - December 31, 1981
Inuvik Indian Hospital	January 13, 1961 - December 31, 1981
Watson Lake	March 1, 1966 - December 31, 1981
Lady Willington Indian Hospital	January 1, 1936 - September 30, 1968
Manitowaning Indian Hospital	January 1, 1941 - March 31, 1951 January 1, 1959 - March 31, 1962
Moose Factory Indian Hospital	September 9, 1950 - December 31, 1981
Sioux Lookout Indian Hospital	December 12, 1949 - December 31, 1981
Squaw Bay Indian Hospital	May 1, 1942 - May 31, 1953
Fort Qu'Appelle Indian Hospital	May 1, 1936 - December 31, 1981
North Battleford Indian Hospital	May 15, 1949 - August 26, 1977
Whitehorse Indian Hospital	April 1, 1959 - December 31, 1981
Mayo Hospital	April 1, 1970 - December 31, 1981